Start Over Go Back

YOU NEED AN LCNB BANKER IF YOU

  • need more than internet search results.
  • don’t know where to start.
  • are stressed with the process.
  • want an expert opinion.
  • want to make the most of your money.
I need some help with my personal finances.
Get Started
I need a financial guide for my business.
Get Started
Let us know where you need the most help.
  • A checking account with reward options
  • Practice better savings habits
  • Explore loans that fit my lifestyle
  • Finance a home purchase
  • Plan and invest in my future
Let us know where you need the most help.
  • Solutions for day-to-day capital needs
  • Funds to grow my business
  • Tools for cash flow and fraud protection
  • Expand or improve new or existing real estate
Give us more insights around your personal checkingpersonal savingspersonal loanshome lendingwealth needs, and we'll connect you with an LCNB banker who can help.
Find the right checking account for my needs
Take full advantage of special account rewards and offerings
Manage my personal accounts from anywhere
Solutions for my entire family
Maximize my return on low-risk deposits
Optimize my savings strategy
Find the right savings accounts for my family
Help establish and plan for upcoming expenses
Finding the best loan for my needs
Creating a plan to consolidate debt
Getting the money I need to finance a big purchase (car, RV, ATV, etc.)
Understanding lending terminology (rates, terms, collateral, etc.)
Having funds available as needed
Lowering my house payment
Building a new home
Buying property to build a new home
Purchasing a new home
Remodeling my home
Establishing a longterm plan for my finances
Building a legacy for my family
Simplifying my wealth management
Seizing new opportunities for myself and/or my business
Bringing my vision for the future to life
Creating a strategy to make my life’s work go even further
Give us more insights around your business depositsbusiness loanscash managementcommercial real estate needs, and we'll connect you with an LCNB banker who can help.
Evaluate your finances to customize a holistic banking solution
Educate me on all account benefits
Help me find the best business account that fits my needs
Access funding for your next big project
Secure a line of credit to meet recurring needs
I need capital to help meet small day-to-day expenses
Educate me on on how loans can expand my business
Optimizing my business’s cashflow
Simplifying my accounts payable and receivable processes
Tools to help run and protect my business
Discover how cash management can benefit my business
Purchasing property for my business
Leverage my equity to expand as my business grows
Discover flexible refinancing options
Learn more about LCNB’s real estate loan benefits

Explore our checking accounts here

Explore our checking rewards here

Learn more about our digital account services

Learn more about how we can help your family go further

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our loan options here

Learn more about debt consolidation here

Explore our loan options here

Explore our loan options here

Learn how you can use your home to fund a line of credit here

Learn about refinancing your home here

See how we can help you finance a new build

See how we can help you finance new property here

Explore our mortgage loans here

Explore how to use your home’s equity to make improvements

Learn more about our wealth services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our wealth services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our trust services

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

Explore our cash management solutions

Explore our treasury management solutions

Explore our treasury management solutions

Explore our cash management solutions

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

Learn more about our commercial real estate loans

Learn more about our commercial real estate loans

Explore our checking accounts here

Explore our checking rewards here

Learn more about our digital account services

Learn more about how we can help your family go further

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our savings accounts here

Explore our loan options here

Learn more about debt consolidation here

Explore our loan options here

Explore our loan options here

Learn how you can use your home to fund a line of credit here

Learn about refinancing your home here

See how we can help you finance a new build

See how we can help you finance new property here

Explore our mortgage loans here

Explore how to use your home’s equity to make improvements

Learn more about our wealth services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our wealth services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our trust services

Learn more about our trust services

Rebeccah Liming

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2370431
rliming@lcnb.com
513-932-1414 x11101

Get in touch
Jo Martin

Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 803072
jsporingmartin@lcnb.com
513-677-2203 x25101

Get in touch
Kaitlyn Geisler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1869885
kgeisler@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 18101

Get in touch
Matt Ritzmann

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mritzmann@lcnb.com
(859) 221-2680

Get in touch
Todd Price

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
tprice@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51151

Get in touch
Nick Paradiso

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
nparadiso@lcnb.com
(614) 310-720 ext 51152

Get in touch
Joe Glassco

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
jglassco@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51144

Get in touch
Tim Norris

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
tnorris@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51147

Get in touch
Bill Holliday

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
bholliday@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51129

Get in touch
Josh Shapiro

SVP, Trust Officer & Director of Trust Services
jshapiro@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7659

Get in touch
Frank Williams

Vice President & Senior Trust Officer
fwilliams@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7662

Get in touch
Nakia Lipscomb

AVP & Trust Officer
nlipscomb@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7667

Get in touch
Kasheen Swango

VP, Senior Trust Officer
kswango@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7664

Get in touch
David Hopper

Vice President & Trust Officer
dhopper@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7661

Get in touch
Jackie Manley

SVP, Trust Counsel & Director of Trust Tax Services
jmanley@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7660

Get in touch
Izabela Camacho

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer
icamacho@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7675

Get in touch
Tyler Tepe

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
ttepe@lcnb.com
513) 932-1414 ext 51701

Get in touch
Kelly Haworth

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
khaworth@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51109

Get in touch
Deb Fitzwater

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dfitzwater@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 51116

Get in touch
Scott Roman

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
sroman@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 51119

Get in touch
Jeff Doles

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
jdoles@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51114

Get in touch
Matt Bockhorst

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mbockhorst@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51145

Get in touch
Mark Kennard

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mkennard@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51111

Get in touch
Chip Bonny

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
cbonny@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51107

Get in touch
Dave Stitsinger

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dstitsinger@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51110

Get in touch
Dave Bock

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dbock@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51108

Get in touch
Jason Culbertson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 617086
jculbertson@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51156

Get in touch
Lori Raines

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 762757
lraines@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51407

Get in touch
Chris Fourman

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 761720
cfourman@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51123

Get in touch
Beth Vogele

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410724
bvogele@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51405

Get in touch
Georgetta Vice

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1221405
gvice@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 24101

Get in touch
Terry Howard

Branch Manager
NMLS# 410710
thoward@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 15101

Get in touch
Rebecca Lundy

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2118818
rlundy@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 14101

Get in touch
Tricia Hogan

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 410709
thogan@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 22101

Get in touch
Jonathan Herald

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462405
jherald@lcnb.com
(800) 344.2265 ext 27101

Get in touch
Virginia Pence

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462409
vpence@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 16101

Get in touch
Teresa McCurley

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 410703
tmccurley@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 12101

Get in touch
Ronda Holdren

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 786838
rholdren@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 39101

Get in touch
Lori Givens

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462406
lgivens@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 40101

Get in touch
Susan Langley

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1275977
slangley@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 48101

Get in touch
Jeff Wren

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1275975
jwren@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 34101

Get in touch
Margie Jones

Branch Manager
NMLS# 575061
mjones@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 37101

Get in touch
Melissa Deeter

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1779186
mdeeter@lcnb.com
937-704-9490 x37101

Get in touch
Sandra Robinson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 627422
srobinson@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 70101

Get in touch
Sarah Pennington

Branch Manager
NMLS# 464252
spennington@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 30101

Get in touch
Melissa Cordes

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410715
mcordes@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2203 ext 25102

Get in touch
Jess Chaney

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1782496
jchaney@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 26101

Get in touch
Ashley Clark

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2101145
abellamy@lcnb.com
(513) 423-9911 ext 38101

Get in touch
Katy Bishop

Branch Manager
NMLS# 824649
kbishop@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 28101

Get in touch
Phoebe Kerby

Branch Manager
NMLS# 782860
pkerby@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2230 ext 32101

Get in touch
Suzanne Myers

Branch Manager
NMLS# 782836
smyers@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2230 ext 32201

Get in touch
Joseph Ventre

VP, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 619624
jventre@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265

Get in touch

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

Explore our cash management solutions

Explore our treasury management solutions

Explore our treasury management solutions

Explore our cash management solutions

See how we can help your business go further

See how we can help your business go further

Learn more about our commercial real estate loans

Learn more about our commercial real estate loans

Rebeccah Liming

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2370431
rliming@lcnb.com
513-932-1414 x11101

Get in touch
Jo Martin

Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 803072
jsporingmartin@lcnb.com
513-677-2203 x25101

Get in touch
Kaitlyn Geisler

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1869885
kgeisler@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 18101

Get in touch
Matt Ritzmann

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mritzmann@lcnb.com
(859) 221-2680

Get in touch
Todd Price

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
tprice@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51151

Get in touch
Nick Paradiso

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
nparadiso@lcnb.com
(614) 310-720 ext 51152

Get in touch
Joe Glassco

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
jglassco@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51144

Get in touch
Tim Norris

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
tnorris@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51147

Get in touch
Bill Holliday

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
bholliday@lcnb.com
(614) 310-7200 ext 51129

Get in touch
Josh Shapiro

SVP, Trust Officer & Director of Trust Services
jshapiro@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7659

Get in touch
Frank Williams

Vice President & Senior Trust Officer
fwilliams@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7662

Get in touch
Nakia Lipscomb

AVP & Trust Officer
nlipscomb@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7667

Get in touch
Kasheen Swango

VP, Senior Trust Officer
kswango@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7664

Get in touch
David Hopper

Vice President & Trust Officer
dhopper@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7661

Get in touch
Jackie Manley

SVP, Trust Counsel & Director of Trust Tax Services
jmanley@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7660

Get in touch
Izabela Camacho

Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer
icamacho@lcnb.com
(513) 228-7675

Get in touch
Tyler Tepe

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
ttepe@lcnb.com
513) 932-1414 ext 51701

Get in touch
Kelly Haworth

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
khaworth@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51109

Get in touch
Deb Fitzwater

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dfitzwater@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 51116

Get in touch
Scott Roman

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
sroman@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 51119

Get in touch
Jeff Doles

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
jdoles@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51114

Get in touch
Matt Bockhorst

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mbockhorst@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51145

Get in touch
Mark Kennard

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
mkennard@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51111

Get in touch
Chip Bonny

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
cbonny@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51107

Get in touch
Dave Stitsinger

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dstitsinger@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51110

Get in touch
Dave Bock

Commercial Loan Officer/VP
dbock@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 51108

Get in touch
Jason Culbertson

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 617086
jculbertson@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51156

Get in touch
Lori Raines

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 762757
lraines@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51407

Get in touch
Chris Fourman

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 761720
cfourman@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51123

Get in touch
Beth Vogele

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410724
bvogele@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 51405

Get in touch
Georgetta Vice

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1221405
gvice@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 24101

Get in touch
Terry Howard

Branch Manager
NMLS# 410710
thoward@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 15101

Get in touch
Rebecca Lundy

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2118818
rlundy@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 14101

Get in touch
Tricia Hogan

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 410709
thogan@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 22101

Get in touch
Jonathan Herald

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462405
jherald@lcnb.com
(800) 344.2265 ext 27101

Get in touch
Virginia Pence

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462409
vpence@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 16101

Get in touch
Teresa McCurley

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 410703
tmccurley@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 12101

Get in touch
Ronda Holdren

Regional Vice President
NMLS# 786838
rholdren@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 39101

Get in touch
Lori Givens

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1462406
lgivens@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 40101

Get in touch
Susan Langley

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1275977
slangley@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 48101

Get in touch
Jeff Wren

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1275975
jwren@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 34101

Get in touch
Margie Jones

Branch Manager
NMLS# 575061
mjones@lcnb.com
(937) 704-9490 ext 37101

Get in touch
Melissa Deeter

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1779186
mdeeter@lcnb.com
937-704-9490 x37101

Get in touch
Sandra Robinson

Branch Manager
NMLS# 627422
srobinson@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 70101

Get in touch
Sarah Pennington

Branch Manager
NMLS# 464252
spennington@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 30101

Get in touch
Melissa Cordes

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 410715
mcordes@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2203 ext 25102

Get in touch
Jess Chaney

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1782496
jchaney@lcnb.com
(513) 932-1414 ext 26101

Get in touch
Ashley Clark

Branch Manager
NMLS# 2101145
abellamy@lcnb.com
(513) 423-9911 ext 38101

Get in touch
Katy Bishop

Branch Manager
NMLS# 824649
kbishop@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265 ext 28101

Get in touch
Phoebe Kerby

Branch Manager
NMLS# 782860
pkerby@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2230 ext 32101

Get in touch
Suzanne Myers

Branch Manager
NMLS# 782836
smyers@lcnb.com
(513) 677-2230 ext 32201

Get in touch
Joseph Ventre

VP, Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 619624
jventre@lcnb.com
(800) 344-2265

Get in touch
Please let us know your details, and will be in touch.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.